Last Updated: 13/03/2024

Webinar 3 – Integrating Genomics into the Malaria Interventions Toolbox

Source(s):

MESA

Countries: Nigeria, Peru

Published: 07/07/2021

Webinar 3 – Integrating Genomics into the Malaria Interventions Toolbox

The third session of our monthly MESA Webinars: Science for Malaria Impact will be held on July 7 at 2 PM CAT (8 AM EDT, 8 PM SGT). Focusing on genomics, the third webinar will feature Christian Happi, Professor of Molecular Biology and Genomics and Director of the World Bank funded African Center of Excellence for Genomics of Infectious Diseases (ACEGID), in Redeemer’s University, Nigeria, and Stella Chenet Carrasco, Professor at the National University Toribio Rodríguez de Mendoza (UNTRM), Peru.

Published: 07/07/2021

VOokZkP8zao

Related Resources

Related Projects