Last Updated

13 Oct 2021

MESA Webinar 5 - Below the Target: Innovative Ways to Accelerate Increase in IPTp Coverage

Click on the image above to watch the video:

Webinar 5 – Below the Target: Innovative Ways to Accelerate Increase in IPTp Coverage

A new session of our monthly MESA Webinars: Science for Malaria Impact will be held on October 13 at 2 PM CAT (8 AM EDT, 8 PM SGT). Focusing on Intermittent Preventive Treatment of Malaria in Pregnancy (IPTp), the fifth webinar will feature Ogonna Nwankwo, public health physician at the University of Calabar (Nigeria), and Jenipher Mukolwe Angaha, Kenya Registered Community Health Nurse at Jhpiego. Martin Meremikwu, tenured Professor of Paediatrics and Child Health at the College of Medical Sciences University of Calabar in Cross River State (Nigeria) will moderate the session.

Project Site

Date Published