Last Updated

16 Sep 2021

MESA Webinar 4 - How to Tackle the Challenge of Insecticide and Drug Resistance with Innovative Approaches

Click on the image above to watch the video:

Webinar 4 - How to Tackle Challenge of Insecticide & Drug Resistance with Innovative Approaches

A new session of our monthly MESA Webinars: Science for Malaria Impact will be held on September 7 at 2 PM CAT (8 AM EDT, 8 PM SGT). Focusing on insecticide and drug resistance, the fourth webinar will feature Alfred Amambua-Ngwa, Associate Professor at Medical Research Council Unit The Gambia at LSHTM, and Nathalie Amvongo Adjia, Research Officer at the Institute of Medical Research and Medicinal Plant Studies (IMPM) and Postdoctoral Research Assistant at the Centre for Research in Infectious Diseases (CRID), both in Cameroon. Abdoulaye Djimdé, CAMES Professor of Parasitology and Mycology at University of Science, Techniques and Technology of Bamako in Mali, will moderate the session.