Virtual Roundtable: Country experiences with subnational verification of malaria elimination

PATH cordially invite you to the webinar entitled “Virtual Roundtable: Country experiences with subnational verification of malaria elimination“. This event is co-sponsored by he World Health Organization (WHO) and the Pan American Health Organization/World Health Organization (PAHO/WHO).

Date: March 14, 2024
 
Time: 7:00-9:00 AM EST | 1:00-3:00 PM CET | 3:00-5:00 PM EAT
 
To register click here.
SHARE

Upcoming opportunities